Kontakte und Showrooms

Baden-Württemberg
Günter Brezina
Tel.: +49 (171)7303731
E-Mail: Guenter.Brezina@jupiter.de
Showroom
Haus Exquisit Raum 306
Mahdentalstraße 96-98
71065 Sindelfingen
Thüringen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Sachsen (Nord,West), Brandenburg (West), Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Rainer Druschke
Tel.: +49 (151)16237422
E-Mail: rainer.druschke@jupiter.de
Showroom
MMC Mitteldeutsches Modecenter
Raum C260 2. OG
Münchner Ring 2
04435 Schkeuditz
Brandenburg, Sachsen (Ost, Süd), Berlin
Detlef Schopka
Tel.: +49 (151)16237421
E-Mail: detlef.schopka@jupiter.de
Showroom
MMC Mitteldeutsches Modecenter
Raum C260 2. OG
Münchner Ring 2
04435 Schkeuditz
Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland
Stefan Ott
Tel.: +49(171)5309401
E-Mail: ott.aarbergen@web.de
Showroom
Modezentrum Eschborn HDM1 Rm. 0229
Kölner Str. 1
65760 Eschborn
Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Niedersachsen (Nord)
Wilfried Schmidt
Tel.: +49 (160)7065655
E-Mail: fashion.today@gmx.de
Showroom
ModeCentrum Hamburg
Haus: B / Etage: 4 / Raum: 439
Modering 11
22457 Hamburg
Bayern
Jens Müller
Mobil: +49 151 462 67 280
E-Mail: jens.mueller@jupitershirt.de
Showroom
MTC world of fashion
Haus 4 / 3. Stock / Raum 316b
Taunusstr. 45
80807 München
Niederösterreich, Wien, Steiermark, Kärnten, Osttirol, Burgenland
Benno Almer
Tel.: +43 664 21 42 206
E-Mail: benno.almer@a1.net
Showroom
Brandboxx Salzburg 2.OG/B9
Moosfeldstraße 1
AT-5101 Bergheim bei Salzburg
Oberösterreich, Salzburg, Tirol, Voralberg
Rudolf Schager
Tel.: +43 664 223 63 74
E-Mail: rudolf.schager@a1.net
Showroom
Brandboxx Salzburg 2.OG/B9
Moosfeldstraße 1
AT-5101 Bergheim bei Salzburg
Nordrhein-Westfalen
Frank Fischer
Tel.: +49(151)25308308
E-Mail: mode@fischer-handelsvertretungen.de
Showroom
Double U, 4. Etage
Derendorfer Allee 4a
40476 Düsseldorf
Schweiz
Richard Lang
Tel.: +41(44)8292124
E-Mail: gemo-fashion@bluewin.ch
Showroom
Gemo Fashion
Modeagentur Richard Lang
TMC 480
Thurgauerstraße 117
CH-8152 Glattpark
Südtirol
Norbert Baumgartner
Tel.: +39 335 605 83 25
E-Mail: norbert.baumgartner70@gmail.com
Belgien, Luxemburg
Yves Belpaire
Tel.: +32(479)985016
E-Mail: yves.belpaire@proximus.be
Niederlande
Robert Jan Hoeboer
Tel.: +31(646)752336
E-Mail: info@robertjanhoeboer-agenturen.nl
Irland
Gordon Shanny
Tel.: +353(11)79673548
E-Mail: gordonshanny@eircom.net
Griechenland
Nikos Ginis
Tel.: +30(210)6204186
E-Mail: nginis@otenet.gr
Showroom
Europrovoli Wear Ltd.
Nafpliou Str. 13
GR-14564 N. Kifissia
Frankreich
Sandra Rohmer
Tel.: +33 389 216 463
E-Mail: sandra.berne@ahlers-premium-france.com
Showroom
Jupiter Sportswear & Chemises
Ahlers Premium France SAS
2, rue de Bâle BP 28
FR-68180 Horbourg-Wihr
Polen
Krzystof Wilinski, Maciej Jezak
Tel.: +48(77)4450103
E-Mail: info@ahlers-poland.com
Showroom
Jupiter Sportswear & Chemises
Ahlers Poland Sp z o.o
ul. Zbozowa 29
PL-48-837 Opole
Ungarn
Ujvári Attila
Tel.: +36(30)452-1233
E-Mail: texart@trend2.hu
Showroom
Texart Magyarország Kft
Gyár u. 2. Trend2
2040 BUDAÖRS, Ungarn
Slowenien, Kroatien, Bosnien Herzegowina
Bostjan Erjavec s.p.
Tel.: +386(313)80194
E-Mail: ebraun.erjavec@gmail.com
Tschechien
Martin Svoboda
Showroom
TEXART Praha, s.r.o.
Jeremenkova 725/90
CZ-140 00 Praha